When?

Category?

Events at The Servo

Radio Rejects // The Lenores // Ocean Astronauts // Special Guests

Sun 23 Jan 2022, 3.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Left Lane // Ricky's Breath // The Idiot

Sun 30 Jan 2022, 3.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

She'll Be Right - February

Fri 4 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Summer Is Here Fest #2 feat. Analogue Dreams // LOCK // Plants // DE4D

Sat 5 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Midnight Tides // Chance Magnetic // The Fallen Gentry // Rita B

Sun 6 Feb 2022, 3.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Flippers // Circadia // The Huneez

Fri 11 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Schkeuditzer Kreuz // Disparo // Rukus // Depresja Gorska

Sun 13 Feb 2022, 3.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Snowy Band + Emma Russack & Lachlan Denton + Partner Look (Triple LP launch!)

Thu 17 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Kilbeys // The Foleys // Large Mirage

Fri 18 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Stepp’n Out - Heidi Hillier – Neo Vaudevillian Vignettes // The Machine the Fool and Us – Featuring Steve Robinson

Fri 25 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

HOMETOWNS Port Kembla w/ Dobby + Special Guests

Sat 26 Feb 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tiarnie & Friends

Sat 5 Mar 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Benjamino // Strawberry Swing // Max Reuben // Rachel Tidbury

Fri 11 Mar 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lucas Abela // Alexandra Spence // Clocks & Clouds

Fri 18 Mar 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sounds Like Winter // The Drowning Mermaids // Schkuditzer Kreus

Sat 26 Mar 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

A Port Kembla Kristmas w/ Colour Box // Night Diver // Plain Wonder // Nut Butter // The John Citizen Experience

Sat 14 May 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets