When?

Category?

Events at The Sewing Room

Vibe Check Ft SHAPELESS

Fri 20 May 2022, 10.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Blondie Explodes + 5 Hungry Infidels

Sat 21 May 2022, 7.00pm | , WA

Classic Pub Rock more »

Get Tickets

No Scrubs: 90s + Early 00s Party - PERTH

Sat 21 May 2022, 10.00pm | , WA

HIT ME BABY ONE MORE TIME! more »

Get Tickets

The Elements live in Perth

Thu 26 May 2022, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

6K ONLY

Fri 27 May 2022, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

ProtoCode Presents: NU-SURGE

Sat 28 May 2022, 10.00pm | , WA

A night of forward thinking Drum & Bass presented by the best in Perth. more »

Get Tickets

On Repeat: Harry Styles | Harry's House Party - Perth

Sat 4 Jun 2022, 10.00pm | , WA

YOU KNOW IT'S NOT THE SAME AS IT WAS more »

Get Tickets

Random Axe 4.0

Fri 10 Jun 2022, 7.30pm | , WA

Turn up, Check In, Rock Out more »

Get Tickets

AMOR CLOTHING UNDERGROUND RAVE 001

Sat 11 Jun 2022, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

TRANSMISSION: INDIE NIGHT

Sat 11 Jun 2022, 10.00pm | , WA

SOMETIMES ALL I THINK ABOUT IS YOU more »

Get Tickets

ON REPEAT: JACK HARLOW

Sat 18 Jun 2022, 10.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Rheanne's Birthday

Sun 19 Jun 2022, 8.00pm | , WA

howdy, lets get rowdy more »

Get Tickets

OASIS SUPERNOVA

Fri 24 Jun 2022, 7.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

United Sounds

Fri 24 Jun 2022, 10.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

ON REPEAT: TAYLOR SWIFT

Sat 25 Jun 2022, 10.00pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

The Drycleaners Band

Sat 16 Jul 2022, 6.30pm | , WA

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Located at 317 Murray Street in Perth with entry from Wolf Lane, The Sewing Room has the capacity for 320 patrons in a classic, basement, live music/club environment. The venue is home to a variety of musical genres, specialising in supporting live original music and club nights. Developed in one of the city’s most beautiful, early 1900s buildings, the venue was previously home to the Pierucci fashion house, with the basement being the location of the garment sewing room.