When?

Category?

Events at LION ARTS FACTORY

No Scrubs: 90s + Early 00s Party - DANCING APPROVED!

Fri 20 May 2022, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

RAT TAMANGO Album Launch

Sat 21 May 2022, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

WANDERERS: EP Launch

Fri 27 May 2022, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

On Repeat: Harry Styles | Harry's House Party - Adelaide

Fri 27 May 2022, 11.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

VOID OF VISION "Into The Dark" Tour

Sat 28 May 2022, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

MOTEZ & FRIENDS

Fri 3 Jun 2022, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

THE BAMBOOS

Sat 4 Jun 2022, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

DRAPHT

Fri 10 Jun 2022, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Call Me Maybe: 2000s + 2010s Party

Fri 10 Jun 2022, 11.00pm | , SA

? THIS SH*T IS BANANAS, B-A-N-A-N-A-S! ? more »

Get Tickets

SLOWLY SLOWLY "Nothing On" Tour

Sat 11 Jun 2022, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Taking Back Saturday: Emo & Pop Punk Long Weekend Party - ADL

Sun 12 Jun 2022, 9.00pm | , SA

I'M NOT OKAY!!!!!!!!!!! more »

Get Tickets

High School Musical Party - ADELAIDE

Fri 17 Jun 2022, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

BOY & BEAR

Sat 18 Jun 2022, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

BOY & BEAR- SECOND SHOW

Sun 19 Jun 2022, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

BEN LEE ‘Parents Get High’ Tour with Special Guests

Fri 24 Jun 2022, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

JAGUAR JONZE "Bunny Mode" Tour

Sat 25 Jun 2022, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

BRAD COX "What Brought You Back" Tour

Fri 1 Jul 2022, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

PSYCHEDELIC PORN CRUMPETS- Night Gnomes Album Tour

Sat 2 Jul 2022, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

WHILE SHE SLEEPS ‘Sleeps Society’ Australian Tour

Fri 8 Jul 2022, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

GODLANDS

Fri 8 Jul 2022, 11.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

HINDSIGHT- Let’s Not & Just Say We Did Tour ADELAIDE

Sat 9 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

SETH SENTRY ‘Super Cool Tree House Tour’

Thu 14 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

THORNHILL ‘Heroine’ Australian Tour 2022

Sat 16 Jul 2022, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

SURFACES // AUS & NZ Tour 2022

Wed 20 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

SOFI TUKKER

Thu 28 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

METEORA: Aussie Linkin Park Tribute

Sat 30 Jul 2022, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

BE'LAKOR Australia Tour 2022

Sat 6 Aug 2022, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

PHIL JAMIESON & BAND

Fri 12 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

SAM TESKEY Cycles Album Tour

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

RUNNING TOUCH – 'Carmine' Aus Tour *NEW DATE* 3/9/22

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

THE PLOT IN YOU ‘Swan Song’ Australian Tour 2022

Thu 22 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

SLEEPMAKESWAVES "These Are Not Your Dreams" Australian Tour 2022 w/ special guests

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

IN HEARTS WAKE "Green Is The New Black" Tour

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

WAVVES King Of The Beach 10th Anniversary Tour

Sun 23 Oct 2022, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

NO FUN AT ALL

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

SOILWORK

Wed 2 Nov 2022, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

BUCKCHERRY & FOZZY

Sun 4 Dec 2022, 7.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

THE CRYSTAL METHOD

Wed 14 Dec 2022, 8.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

mclusky "mclusky Do Dallas" 20th Anniversary Tour

Fri 6 Jan 2023, 7.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Lion Arts Factory is a live music and multi-purpose arts venue in the Adelaide west end due to open in February 2019. For bookings and info please contact hello@lionartsfactory.com.au