When?

Category?

Events at Mary's Underground, Circular Quay, Sydney

Black Cab Album Launch

Fri 20 May 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

DOORS: 7:30PM // GUESTS: Screensaver (Melbourne) more »

Get Tickets

UNDISCLOSED 32.0 w/ Claudio PRC

Fri 20 May 2022, 11.59pm | , NSW

DOORS 12AM more »

Get Tickets

Pure Space x Neurotiq Erotiq

Sat 21 May 2022, 10.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 10PM // GUESTS: Andy Garvey + IN2STELLAR + Merph more »

Get Tickets

The Vivid Sydney Supper Club ft. Mahalia Barnes

Fri 27 May 2022, 10.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 10:00PM // GUESTS: TBA more »

Get Tickets

The Vivid Sydney Supper Club ft. Tim Freedman

Sat 28 May 2022, 10.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 10:00PM // GUESTS: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Voli K - “Never Alone"

Sun 29 May 2022, 6.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 6:30PM // GUESTS: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Coming Home

Wed 1 Jun 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 6:00PM // FEAT: MIKE GANNON / TIMOTHY JAMES BOWEN / SINEAD BURGESS / BLAKE O’CONNOR more »

Get Tickets

Going Under: PLANET ABUNDANCE

Thu 2 Jun 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 6:00PM / ASTRONAFRICA, AYEBATONYE, CMJ, GERALD WALA (WAVYRAGER), JANE, SAM ALFRED (NAARM) more »

Get Tickets

The Vivid Sydney Supper Club ft. Bob Downe

Fri 3 Jun 2022, 10.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 10:00PM // GUESTS: TBA more »

Get Tickets

The Vivid Sydney Supper Club ft. Emma Pask

Sat 4 Jun 2022, 10.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 10:00PM // GUESTS: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Going Under: CULTURE RESET

Thu 9 Jun 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 9:00PM / Culture Reset Is A Visual Sonic Black Odyssey more »

Get Tickets

The Vivid Sydney Supper Club ft. Ursula Yovich

Fri 10 Jun 2022, 10.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 10:00PM // GUESTS: TBA more »

Get Tickets

The Vivid Sydney Supper Club ft. Paul Capsis

Sat 11 Jun 2022, 10.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 10:00PM // GUESTS: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Approachable Members Of Your Local Community - Just Say It Tour

Sun 12 Jun 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

Doors 8:00pm // With Special Guests more »

Get Tickets

Going Under: BYPASS

Thu 16 Jun 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 8:00PM more »

Get Tickets

The Vivid Sydney Supper Club ft. Genevieve Lemon

Fri 17 Jun 2022, 10.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 10:00PM // GUESTS: TBA more »

Get Tickets

The Vivid Sydney Supper Club ft. Trevor Ashley

Sat 18 Jun 2022, 10.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 10:00PM // GUESTS: TBA more »

Get Tickets

flowerkid

Thu 23 Jun 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 8:00PM // With Special Guests more »

Get Tickets

Didirri

Fri 24 Jun 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:30PM // With Stephanie Cherote + Special Guests more »

Get Tickets

Lazywax “Vai No” Tour

Sat 25 Jun 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM // GUESTS: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Nick Ward

Thu 30 Jun 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:30PM // GUESTS: TBA more »

Get Tickets

Baby Beef and the Next of Kin presents: ‘Love 2 the frontline’ single launch

Fri 1 Jul 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7PM // GUESTS: Cody Munro Moore + The Dollar Bin Darlings more »

Get Tickets

Prinnie Stevens Live with Band

Sat 2 Jul 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM more »

Get Tickets

HOLLIE COL

Fri 8 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:30PM // GUESTS: TBA more »

Get Tickets

CLEWS - EP Launch

Fri 15 Jul 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 8:00PM // GUESTS: TBA more »

Get Tickets

SHANNON & THE CLAMS With JEFF THE BROTHERHOOD

Thu 28 Jul 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:30PM // GUESTS: TBA more »

Get Tickets

EVEN launching their new album ‘Reverse Light Years' with special guests T. WILDS

Fri 5 Aug 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:00PM // GUESTS: T. WILDS more »

Get Tickets

Golden Vessel “eee” Album Tour

Sat 13 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:30PM // GUESTS: TBA more »

Get Tickets

The Allniters

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

DOORS 7:30PM // GUESTS: TBA more »

Get Tickets