When?

Category?

Events at Crown and Anchor Hotel

QUIVERS w/ Guests

Fri 20 May 2022, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

EBONY EMILI w/ THE MAX HEADROOM & LUCINDA GRACE

Sat 21 May 2022, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

RICKY ALBECK & THE BELAIR LINE BAND "Hollywood" Single Launch

Thu 26 May 2022, 8.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

PSEUDO MIND HIVE

Fri 27 May 2022, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

THE LAZY EYES

Sat 4 Jun 2022, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

NO PEACE + FEVER SHACK + HEAT + SCRATCH LINES

Sat 2 Jul 2022, 1.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

DREGG – CONTEXT TOUR (Adelaide)

Sat 2 Jul 2022, 8.30pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

Whores - NEW EVENT

Sun 14 Aug 2022, 5.00pm | , SA

US Abrasive Noise Punks Whores. will make their way to Australia this April 2020 for their long-awaited tour. more »

Get Tickets

PATIENT SIXTY-SEVEN 'Wishful Thinking Australian Tour' - Adelaide

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

THE UGLY KINGS (w/ Kitchen Witch & Emergency Rule)

Sat 17 Sep 2022, 9.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets

TOMMY STINSON (The Replacements) NEW DATE TBA

Sat 5 Nov 2022, 8.00pm | , SA

more »

Get Tickets