When?

Category?

Events at Dicey Riley's

Dicey's Saturdays w/ Yes I'm Leaving // Space Boys // Stain

Sat 21 May 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Sundays w/ David Attenbrah

Sun 22 May 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays w/ The Good Love // Salarymen // Club Camèl // Scatter Light

Sat 28 May 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Sundays w/ Mummy's Milk

Sun 29 May 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays w/ Sophisticated Dingo // Blackout Fun Club // Mona Bay // Plastic Bath

Sat 4 Jun 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Sundays w/ bedby9

Sun 5 Jun 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays w/ Waxflower // Jack R Reilly // Smile Lines

Sat 11 Jun 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Sundays w/ Against The Moon DJ's

Sun 12 Jun 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays w/ Jack Harlon & The Dead Crows // Robot God // Michael Cera Band

Sat 18 Jun 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Sundays w/ PJ

Sun 19 Jun 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays w/ The Uplifting Bell Ends (Takeover) // Dead Witch & Special Guests

Sat 25 Jun 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Sundays w/ DJ Yutes

Sun 26 Jun 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays w/ Cult Shotta // Busty // Tanboymiguel // DJ Oh Boy & Special Guests

Sat 16 Jul 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays w/ Bloods // Particles // Week Neez

Sat 23 Jul 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dicey's Saturdays w/ We Set Signals // Alienist // Peni Parker

Sat 30 Jul 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets