When?

Category?

Events at iVORY TUSK.

FRIDAY FIESTA'S

Fri 25 Jun 2021, 5.00pm | , QLD

Margs & Taco's a match made in heaven supplied at the TUSK! more »

Get Tickets

SATURDAY SIESTA'S @ iVORY TUSK

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

'You Snooze, You Lose' more »

Get Tickets

SIPPING SUNDAYS @ iVORY TUSK

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

EUREKA

Fri 2 Jul 2021, 8.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SATURDAY SIESTA'S @ iVORY TUSK

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

'You Snooze, You Lose' more »

Get Tickets

SIPPING SUNDAYS @ iVORY TUSK

Sun 4 Jul 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SATURDAY SIESTA'S @ iVORY TUSK

Sat 10 Jul 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

'You Snooze, You Lose' more »

Get Tickets

SIPPING SUNDAYS @ iVORY TUSK

Sun 11 Jul 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SATURDAY SIESTA'S @ iVORY TUSK

Sat 17 Jul 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

'You Snooze, You Lose' more »

Get Tickets

SIPPING SUNDAYS @ iVORY TUSK

Sun 18 Jul 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SATURDAY SIESTA'S @ iVORY TUSK

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 12.00pm | , QLD

'You Snooze, You Lose' more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

There’s new… and then there’s Tropicali! Introducing a sizzling, fun and vibrant bar and events space in the heart of Brisbane’s entertainment precinct. Expect Palm Springs pastels lusciously whipped together with lashings of fresh, fun and delectable eats and cocktails. Got the pre-show munchies! Book a table downstairs in Ivory Tusk for a pre-show feast. Sit back and enjoy Ivory Tusk’s Mexicali inspired kitchen. Here you will find fresh, exciting, locally sourced and seasonal dishes with a touch of fun Mexican flair. You’ll enjoy convenient set menus aimed at sharing, along with vegan-friendly and gluten free options. Opening Times: Wednesday to Thursday – 4pm to late Friday, Saturday and Sunday’s – midday to late