When?

Category?

Events at ivy Pool Club

Boogie ft. Random Soul

Sat 21 May 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boogie ft. Jerk Boy

Sat 28 May 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boogie ft. Johnny Gleeson

Sat 4 Jun 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boogie ft. Romy Black & Mo'Funk

Sat 11 Jun 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boogie ft. La Fiesta Sound System [Live]

Sat 18 Jun 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boogie ft. Matonii

Sat 25 Jun 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Boogie ft. Mo'Funk

Sat 2 Jul 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. ??? more »

Get Tickets

Boogie ft. The Aston Shuffle

Sat 9 Jul 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. ?? more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 16 Jul 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - your favourite Poolside nightclub.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie ft. Illyus & Barrientos

Sat 23 Jul 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie ft. Alex Preston (Live)

Sat 30 Jul 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 6 Aug 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 13 Aug 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 17 Sep 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 24 Sep 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 1 Oct 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 22 Oct 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 5 Nov 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 12 Nov 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 19 Nov 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 26 Nov 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 3 Dec 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 10 Dec 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets

Boogie

Sat 17 Dec 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Boogie - Sydney's answer to Poolside clubbing.. more »

Get Tickets