When?

Category?

Events at ivy

WAO Superclub - May 20

Fri 20 May 2022, 9.30pm | , NSW

WAO Superclub is super excited to celebrate with you all at the Ivy nightclub! more »

Get Tickets

POOF DOOF | MAY 21 | ATOMIC KISS

Sat 21 May 2022, 10.00pm | , NSW

A DANCE CLUB FOR ALL more »

Get Tickets

Lost Sundays ~ May 22

Sun 22 May 2022, 3.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ivy Thursdays - 26th May

Thu 26 May 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

Sydney's Biggest Thursday Night Party more »

Get Tickets

WAO Superclub - May 27

Fri 27 May 2022, 9.30pm | , NSW

WAO Superclub is super excited to celebrate with you all at the Ivy nightclub! more »

Get Tickets

POOF DOOF | MAY 28 | KLP

Sat 28 May 2022, 10.00pm | , NSW

A DANCE CLUB FOR ALL more »

Get Tickets

Lost Sundays ~ May 29

Sun 29 May 2022, 3.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ivy Weekender 2022

Thu 2 Jun 2022, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

WAO Superclub - June 3

Fri 3 Jun 2022, 9.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

MOTORIK!: 10 YEARS OF XTC & NRG

Sat 4 Jun 2022, 1.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

POOF DOOF | JUNE 4 | WINTER DOOF

Sat 4 Jun 2022, 10.00pm | , NSW

A DANCE CLUB FOR ALL more »

Get Tickets

Lost Sundays ~ June 5

Sun 5 Jun 2022, 3.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

PRESS PLAY - VIVID LIGHT SHOW - TUESDAY JUNE 7 2022

Tue 7 Jun 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

PRESS PLAY - FREE EVENT more »

Get Tickets

PRESS PLAY - VIVID LIGHT SHOW - WEDNESDAY JUNE 8 2022

Wed 8 Jun 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

PRESS PLAY - FREE EVENT more »

Get Tickets

WAO Superclub - June 10

Fri 10 Jun 2022, 9.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

POOF DOOF | JUNE 11 | QUEEN'S BIRTHDAY FAG DRAG

Sat 11 Jun 2022, 10.00pm | , NSW

A DANCE CLUB FOR ALL more »

Get Tickets

Long Lost Sundays ~ June 12

Sun 12 Jun 2022, 3.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

WAO Superclub - June 17

Fri 17 Jun 2022, 9.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

POOF DOOF | JUNE 18 | SNAP CRACKLE POP XXL

Sat 18 Jun 2022, 10.00pm | , NSW

A DANCE CLUB FOR ALL more »

Get Tickets

WAO Superclub - June 24

Fri 24 Jun 2022, 9.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

POOF DOOF | JUNE 25 | PRIDE PARTY

Sat 25 Jun 2022, 10.00pm | , NSW

A DANCE CLUB FOR ALL more »

Get Tickets

POOF DOOF | JULY 2 | LAUREN NEKO

Sat 2 Jul 2022, 10.00pm | , NSW

A DANCE CLUB FOR ALL more »

Get Tickets

POOF DOOF | JULY 9 | THE PRESETS

Sat 9 Jul 2022, 10.00pm | , NSW

A DANCE CLUB FOR ALL more »

Get Tickets