When?

Category?

Events at Sunshine Coast Turf Club

2021 / 2022 Sunshine Coast Turf Club Season Annual Membership & Passes

Tue 20 Jul 2021, 9.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Raceday

Sun 23 Jan 2022, 11.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Coastline BMW Sunshine Coast Cup Day

Sat 29 Jan 2022, 10.30am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Race Night

Fri 4 Feb 2022, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Young Veterans Raceday

Sun 6 Feb 2022, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Raceday

Sun 13 Feb 2022, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Race Night

Fri 18 Feb 2022, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Martin Collins Australia Raceday

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Raceday

Sun 27 Feb 2022, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Race Night

Fri 4 Mar 2022, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Raceday

Sun 6 Mar 2022, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Darren Roll Raceday

Sun 13 Mar 2022, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Race Night

Fri 18 Mar 2022, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 20 Mar 2022, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 27 Mar 2022, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Compass Institute Race Night

Fri 1 Apr 2022, 5.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Raceday

Sun 3 Apr 2022, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Raceday

Sun 10 Apr 2022, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

100 Club Easter Sunday Races

Sun 17 Apr 2022, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

SCTC Raceday

Sun 24 Apr 2022, 11.00am | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets