When?

Category?

Events at The Night Cat

Osaka Monaurail

Fri 20 May 2022, 7.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

HORATIO LUNA + ASTRAL FLEX, SOPHIE MCALISTER, JNETT

Fri 20 May 2022, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Cat & Calmell – The Cry Tour with Special Guest Cody Jon

Sat 21 May 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Mount Kujo

Sat 21 May 2022, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Domingo Latino ~ La 45

Sun 22 May 2022, 7.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Kylie Auldist - Late Night Special

Fri 27 May 2022, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Jody Wisternoff

Sat 28 May 2022, 9.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Domingo Latino ~ Ella Trinidad

Sun 29 May 2022, 7.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Divide and Dissolve

Thu 2 Jun 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

The Betty Davis Experience

Fri 3 Jun 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Rainbow Tribe @ The Night Cat

Fri 3 Jun 2022, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

TOMM¥ €A$H With Safety Club

Sat 4 Jun 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Moon Boots

Sat 11 Jun 2022, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Paul Bender - How To Forget Album Launch

Thu 16 Jun 2022, 7.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Didirri + Stephanie Cherote + Special Guests

Fri 17 Jun 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Lucky Ent presents Ben Gerrans @ The Night Cat

Fri 17 Jun 2022, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Ben Lee ‘Parents Get High’ Tour with Special Guests

Sat 18 Jun 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Dorsal Fins with Karate Boogaloo

Fri 24 Jun 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

CUMBIA LUNAR

Fri 24 Jun 2022, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

HORRORSHOW - Good Problems Tour

Sat 25 Jun 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Maple Glider presents ‘I Finally Feel Less Socially Awkward’

Fri 1 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

DRAPHT | AUSTRALIAN TOUR 2022

Thu 7 Jul 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

DREGG – CONTEXT TOUR

Sat 9 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

CUMBIAMUFFIN BACK IN MELBOURNE

Sat 16 Jul 2022, 11.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

MYD (FR) / Melbourne

Fri 22 Jul 2022, 9.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

Opa! Bato Brass

Fri 19 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

YUMI ZOUMA

Sat 17 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets

MY DISCO

Fri 18 Nov 2022, 8.00pm | , VIC

more »

Get Tickets