When?

Category?

Events at The Station SC

SIX60 Present: The Grass-Roots Tour Australia

Thu 6 Jun 2024, 6.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Paint'n'Sip @ The Station | LIMONCELLO (June)

Thu 13 Jun 2024, 6.00pm | , QLD

Join us at The Station for the perfect Thursday night unwind and relax with a few laughs all around - everyone is welcome! more »

Get Tickets

ALTimate GRUNGE w/ DELLCOMA – Sunshine Coast

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 7.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Sunny Coast Showdown SHOWFEST

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 6.00pm | , QLD

The Sunshine Coast’s best film and TV talent will be on show at the Showdown Showfest film festival in June. more »

Get Tickets

Rabbit & Howler Head Presents: Isaac Butterfield - Live!

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 4.45pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

LOCALS ONLY w/ Demi Casha // Wifecult // Butter Mello // Nuraini

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 6.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Karaka Orchestra Presents... Winter Fiesta @ The Station!

Sun 30 Jun 2024, 12.00pm | , QLD

Embrace the rhythm of Winter Fiesta with Karaka Orchestra: Where Music Unites, Creativity Thrives, and Memories Are Made! more »

Get Tickets

Paint'n'Sip @ The Station | OH MY CHOOK (July)

Thu 11 Jul 2024, 6.00pm | , QLD

Join us at The Station for the perfect Thursday night unwind and relax with a few laughs all around - everyone is welcome! more »

Get Tickets

Bike Night @ The Station

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 4.00pm | , QLD

Bike Night for all riders and those interested in Motorbikes on the Sunshine Coast. Family and friends welcome more »

Get Tickets

JAMES REYNE – CRAWL FILE TOUR

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 6.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Paint'n'Sip @ The Station | SUMMER HOLIDAY (August)

Thu 8 Aug 2024, 6.00pm | , QLD

Join us at The Station for the perfect Thursday night unwind and relax with a few laughs all around - everyone is welcome! more »

Get Tickets

Twilight Fire Feast by Terra Firma

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 4.00pm | , QLD

Terra Firma Dining @ The Station presents an exclusive Fire dining experience like no other! more »

Get Tickets

Ministry of Sound: Testament — Sunshine Coast, 8th September 2024

Sun 8 Sep 2024, 1.00pm | , QLD

Ministry of Sound: Testament — Sunshine Coast, 8th September 2024 more »

Get Tickets

Ash Grunwald w/ Andrea Kirwin

Fri 13 Sep 2024, 6.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

NEVER ENDING 80S PRESENTS: NEVER ENDING 90S - EVERYBODY DANCE NOW!

Sat 12 Oct 2024, 4.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

GRINSPOON 'whatever, whenever, wherever' AUSTRALIAN TOUR 2024

Wed 16 Oct 2024, 6.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Dia de Los Muertos

Fri 25 Oct 2024, 4.00pm | , QLD

Get ready to celebrate Dia de Los Muertos at The Station! more »

Get Tickets

The Australian INXS Tribute Show

Sat 26 Oct 2024, 6.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Hoodoo Gurus - Back To The Stone Age w/ Special Guests Screamfeeder

Fri 6 Dec 2024, 6.00pm | , QLD

more »

Get Tickets