When?

Category?

Events at The Vanguard

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 14 Oct 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ubirr Live at The Vanguard

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue - 22.10.2021

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue - 24.10.2021

Sun 24 Oct 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

GAG - A Queer Comedy Cabaret

Wed 27 Oct 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

No Regrets - The Edith Piaf Story

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Eric Clapton Experience

Sat 30 Oct 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Austin Mackay - ‘Breathe Again’ Tour

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Hussy Hicks with Special Guests

Thu 4 Nov 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bonnie Kay and the Bonafides "Handyman" album launch (NEW DATE)

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

THE ROSLYNS ENCORE SHOW! ‘DANCIN IN THE STREET’ Motown Experience

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 5.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tommy Stinson (The Replacements)

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Sarah Yagki – 'Drive ME' Single Launch (POSTPONED)

Wed 10 Nov 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 11 Nov 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Stoned Jesus (UKR) + Somali Yacht Club (UKR)

Fri 12 Nov 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jack Harlon with Large Mirage and Greyhound

Fri 12 Nov 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

RAAVE TAPES - 'How Long Did Urs Take' Tour

Sat 13 Nov 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

D'Arcy Spiller

Thu 18 Nov 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 2 Dec 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jerry Day: Celebrating the music of Jerry Garcia & Grateful Dead

Sat 4 Dec 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Elliot Wings and The Flying Serpents live at The Vanguard

Tue 7 Dec 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 9 Dec 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Hein Cooper - Turbulent Heart Tour

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

WOMEN OF COUNTRY

Sun 12 Dec 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 16 Dec 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Maple Glider - ’To Enjoy is the Only Thing’ Tour (POSTPONED)

Fri 17 Dec 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Paris Nocturne (NEW DATE)

Sun 19 Dec 2021, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Alpha Goose w/guests Nebula Fuzz + Elliot Wings & The Flying Serpents

Tue 21 Dec 2021, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Quivers - Golden Doubt Album Tour

Sat 15 Jan 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

“Something So Strong” -The Songs of Neil Finn

Sun 23 Jan 2022, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The La La Parlour - Shotgun Marriage of Circus and Burlesque

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

With Heavy Heart (NEW DATE)

Fri 4 Feb 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Harry James Angus

Thu 24 Feb 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Over 18's only unless advertised otherwise. All children under 18 not permitted including small children and babies. Photo ID is essential, acceptable ID is a current and valid Australian Photo Drivers Licence or Passport (Please check with the venue for any other acceptable forms of photo ID). The venue reserves the right to refuse admission to any person. Intoxicated persons will not be admitted. No thongs or steel cap boots. Dangerous behaviour including Crowd Surfing, Stage Diving, Moshing and Violent Dancing is not allowed and will result in your immediate removal from this venue. Inappropriate behaviour at this venue will lead to your banning