When?

Category?

Events at UC Hub

R U NOT ENTERTAINED - UC Hub

Sat 21 May 2022, 7.00pm | , ACT

Doors: 7pm/ WATSON: 7:30pm/ SickLonely: 7:55pm/ Robyn Russell: 8:20pm/ JND: 8:55pm/ AMAFAA: 9:30pm/ Dr DJ Tiaz: 10:05pm more »

Get Tickets

Carla Geneve - UC Hub Canberra

Sat 4 Jun 2022, 7.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Kirklandd - UC Hub Canberra

Fri 10 Jun 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Bakers Eddy: Love Boredom Bicycles Tour - CANBERRA

Fri 17 Jun 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Parklands w/ Dog World & Miroji - UC Hub Canberra

Sat 18 Jun 2022, 7.00pm | , ACT

Doors: 7pm more »

Get Tickets

The Hard Aches - Party Ghost Tour - Canberra

Sun 10 Jul 2022, 7.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Thornhill 'Heroine' Australia Tour 2022

Tue 12 Jul 2022, 7.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Between You & Me - Armageddon Tour – Canberra

Sat 13 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

Doors: 8pm more »

Get Tickets

NGAIIRE - Album Tour - Canberra

Fri 16 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

With Special Guests more »

Get Tickets

The Dress Up Party - Nuthin' But 80s Nite - UC Refectory Canberra

Sat 24 Sep 2022, 7.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

In Hearts Wake - Green Is The New Black Tour - Canberra

Fri 30 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Yours Truly / UC Hub

Fri 2 Dec 2022, 8.00pm | , ACT

more »

Get Tickets