When?

Category?

Events at The Bridge Hotel

HAZMAT + RAWTISM (vic) + THRAXAS + PYREFLY

Fri 1 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

Heavy Metallers HAZMAT return with a full headlining show of force at The Bridge more »

Get Tickets

Freshly Squeezed #22 | The Ginger Bakers, Telopia & Orion Jennings

Sat 2 Jul 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

The Harbour Agency in arrangement with The Bridge Hotel presents Freshly Squeezed, a night dedicated to uncovering the next batch of great Australian artists. more »

Get Tickets

No Quarter - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Legacy

Sun 3 Jul 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

Direct from Seattle USA - No Quarter - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Legacy more »

Get Tickets

INXSIVE - The INXS Tribute Show

Sun 10 Jul 2022, 6.00pm | , NSW

INXSIVE, THE INXS TRIBUTE SHOW more »

Get Tickets

Alex Lloyd - Live And Amazing

Fri 15 Jul 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Dreams Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks Show

Sat 16 Jul 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

After Sold Out shows at The Bridge earlier in 2021 Dreams return! more »

Get Tickets

Supersonic OASIS Anthems

Sun 17 Jul 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

PoizonUs - Poison Show + Riot Act - Skid Row Show + Dream On - Aerosmith Show

Sat 23 Jul 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

“TripleFest” featuring PoizonUs The Australian Poison Tribute Show, Riot Act The Skid Row Tribute & Dream On Australian Aerosmith Show. more »

Get Tickets

Monkey Wrench - Australian Foo Fighters Show

Sun 31 Jul 2022, 5.00pm | , NSW

Monkey Wrench - Australian Foo Fighters Show more »

Get Tickets

Cold Ethyl - The Alice Cooper Tribute Show + Nobody's Fool + Midlife Crisis

Sun 7 Aug 2022, 5.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Onward into Battle - EVOCATUS | PURENVY | VISUALIS | ETHERAL REALM | STEP IN BLOOD

Fri 12 Aug 2022, 6.30pm | , NSW

Sydney Metalheads listen up!! more »

Get Tickets

The Knights of Cydonia - Muse Tribute

Sat 13 Aug 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

Australia's only tribute to MUSE! more »

Get Tickets

Freshly Squeezed #23 | Manning, Sunder, Tayla

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Screaming Jets - All For One 30th Anniversary Tour

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

THE SCREAMING JETS ANNOUNCE 30TH ANNIVERSARY RE-RELEASE OF DEBUT ALBUM ‘ALL FOR ONE’ PLUS NATIONAL TOUR DATES, JULY TO OCTOBER. more »

Get Tickets

The Screaming Jets - All For One 30th Anniversary Tour

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

THE SCREAMING JETS ANNOUNCE 30TH ANNIVERSARY RE-RELEASE OF DEBUT ALBUM ‘ALL FOR ONE’ PLUS NATIONAL TOUR DATES, JULY TO OCTOBER. more »

Get Tickets

ALTimate Grunge

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

ALTimate GRUNGE Tribute to Seattle & more! more »

Get Tickets

Dragon - It Comes In Threes Tour

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Blues Brothers Rebooted

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Roller

Fri 16 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Australian Pearl Jam Show

Sat 17 Sep 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Denis Carnahan's Rugby League The Musical

Mon 26 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Denis Carnahan's Rugby League The Musical

Tue 27 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Denis Carnahan's Rugby League The Musical

Wed 28 Sep 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Angry Anderson with The Oz Icons Band

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 8.00pm | , NSW

Oz music icon Angry Anderson hits The Bridge Hotel with the Oz Icons Band more »

Get Tickets

The Golden Years of Bowie

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

STEEL ASSASSINS FESTIVAL 10 A Decade Of Steel

Fri 4 Nov 2022, 5.00pm | , NSW

10th year anniversary of Sydney Heavy Metal Festival Steel Assassins more »

Get Tickets

For the Love of Purple - Deep Purple Show

Sun 20 Nov 2022, 5.00pm | , NSW

A special Sunday afternoon show! more »

Get Tickets

The Angels: Darkroom Recharged

Fri 16 Dec 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

THE SECRET IS OUT – THE ANGELS RETURN TO THE DARKROOM more »

Get Tickets

The Angels: Darkroom Recharged

Sat 17 Dec 2022, 7.30pm | , NSW

THE SECRET IS OUT – THE ANGELS RETURN TO THE DARKROOM more »

Get Tickets