When?

Category?

Events at BRUNSWICK BALLROOM, MELBOURNE

Sydney Road Vintage Ball

Thu 19 May 2022, 7.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 7.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN more »

Get Tickets

Zoë Fox and the Rocket Clocks

Fri 20 May 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Archer

Sat 21 May 2022, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

The Southern River Band

Sat 21 May 2022, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 7PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Brunswick Open

Mon 23 May 2022, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // REGISTER ONLINE PRIOR TO EVENT more »

Get Tickets

The Juliet Letters

Wed 25 May 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Lost Ragas

Thu 26 May 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Mark Seymour & The Undertow

Fri 27 May 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

S:Bahn, Guttersnipes duo and Laura 99

Sat 28 May 2022, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 1.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Mark Seymour & The Undertow

Sat 28 May 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Pitchface

Sun 29 May 2022, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

George Xylouris

Sun 29 May 2022, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7PM more »

Get Tickets

BEN OTTEWELL & IAN BALL (GOMEZ) - 2ND SHOW

Mon 30 May 2022, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPEN FOR DINNER // SHOW STARTS 7.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Human Love Quest

Tue 31 May 2022, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7.30PM more »

Get Tickets

BEN OTTEWELL & IAN BALL (GOMEZ)

Wed 1 Jun 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Reb Fountain (NZ)

Thu 2 Jun 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

The Maggie Darlings & Justin Bernasconi

Sat 4 Jun 2022, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 1.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Ferla

Sat 4 Jun 2022, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 7PM // KITCHEN OPEN FOR DINNER // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Better Off Said: Eulogies for the Living and Dead

Sun 5 Jun 2022, 5.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 5PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 5.30PM more »

Get Tickets

John Flanagan

Wed 8 Jun 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Beautiful Buildings - matinee

Sat 11 Jun 2022, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 1.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Richard Clapton

Sat 11 Jun 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER FROM 6.30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Yacht Rock Revival

Sun 12 Jun 2022, 3.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 3PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 3.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Ross Wilson & the Peaceniks

Fri 17 Jun 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6.30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

JUKEBOX: Millar Jukes & The Muscle Mini-Fest

Sat 18 Jun 2022, 4.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 4PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 4PM more »

Get Tickets

Bill Jackson Album Launch: The Wayside Ballads Vol 3

Tue 21 Jun 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN FOR DINNER // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Eddie and the Fast Boys with special guest Jude Perl - matinee

Sat 25 Jun 2022, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

A night at the Cabaret feat. The Brunswick Stage Band

Sun 26 Jun 2022, 5.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 5PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 6PM more »

Get Tickets

Jack Carty

Thu 30 Jun 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

VACATIONS ‘AUSTRALIAN TOUR 2022’

Fri 1 Jul 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Fanny Lumsden + The Pack

Sat 2 Jul 2022, 5.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 5PM // KITCHEN OPEN FOR DINNER // SHOW STARTS 6.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Parvyn and Emily Rose & the Wild Things

Fri 15 Jul 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Jeb Cardwell

Sun 17 Jul 2022, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

Kieran Christopherson

Thu 21 Jul 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7PM more »

Get Tickets

Georgia Mooney's SUPERGROUP feat. Bob Evans, Ruby Gill & KYE

Thu 4 Aug 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER AVAILABLE // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Georgia Mooney's SUPERGROUP feat. Maple Glider, Ryan Downey & Mo'Ju

Fri 5 Aug 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER AVAILABLE // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Superstar: The Carpenters Songbook - NEW DATE

Sat 6 Aug 2022, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // LUNCH & SHOW FROM 1PM // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

Garrett Kato

Thu 11 Aug 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Jodi Phillis

Thu 18 Aug 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details