When?

Category?

Events at BRUNSWICK BALLROOM, MELBOURNE

Damon Smith's Piping Hot Bangers

Sun 19 Sep 2021, 12.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 12.30PM // KITCHEN SERVING LUNCH // SHOW STARTS 1PM more »

Get Tickets

For The Jumper

Wed 22 Sep 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7PM more »

Get Tickets

Tim Rogers' Liquid Nights in Bohemia Heights

Fri 24 Sep 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Tripod - Sep 5 tickets now valid for Oct 3

Sun 3 Oct 2021, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

David Helfgott In Recital

Tue 5 Oct 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

UP CLOSE AND PERSONAL. Doors Open 6:30pm, with Dinner & Show from 6:30pm. Showtime 8.30pm more »

Get Tickets

The Orbweavers

Sun 10 Oct 2021, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 1.45PM more »

Get Tickets

Garrett Kato (rescheduled)

Thu 14 Oct 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Alexander Biggs

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Justin Bernasconi

Sun 17 Oct 2021, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 1.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Flying Cowboys: the music of Rickie Lee Jones

Sun 17 Oct 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Fulton Street “Weight of the World” single launch with Headphones Jones and Backseat DJs

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Jack Davies and the Bush Chooks

Thu 28 Oct 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Rocket Science - NEW DATE: Sat Oct 30

Sat 30 Oct 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Charm of Finches

Mon 1 Nov 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Harmony Byrne

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Songs for Justin Townes Earle (Matinee) - NEW DATE

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 2.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 12.PM // KITCHEN SERVING // SHOW STARTS 1PM more »

Get Tickets

Songs for Justin Townes Earle

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 5PM // KITCHEN SERVING // SHOW STARTS 5.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Better Off Said: Eulogies for Living and the Dead - NEW DATE

Sun 7 Nov 2021, 5.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 5PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 5.15PM more »

Get Tickets

Mess Esque - Mick Turner and Helen Franzmann - LP launch

Thu 11 Nov 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Melody Pool

Sat 13 Nov 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Skyline Presents Law Rocks - Battle of the Bands

Tue 23 Nov 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // DINNER & DRINKS AVAILABLE more »

Get Tickets

Better Off Said: Eulogies for Living and the Dead

Sun 5 Dec 2021, 5.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 5PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 5.30PM more »

Get Tickets

DAMI IM

Wed 8 Dec 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Reuben Kaye

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Reuben Kaye

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Tim Freedman

Wed 15 Dec 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM 21/07/21 more »

Get Tickets

Tex Perkins & Matt Walker

Fri 17 Dec 2021, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Dave Mason (The Reels) with Brendan Gallagher

Thu 20 Jan 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Yacht Rock Revival

Sun 23 Jan 2022, 3.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 3PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 3.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Harry James Angus

Thu 3 Feb 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Superstar: The Carpenters Songbook

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Mark Seymour & The Undertow

Fri 27 May 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Mark Seymour & The Undertow

Sat 28 May 2022, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details