Where?

When?

Category?

Your search returned 47 results. Page 2 of 3

THE POSSESSED | RED CARPET PREMIERE (MA15+)

Sat 30 Oct 2021, 4.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

The Possessed Red Carpet Premiere more »

Get Tickets

RUMBLE! - Dale Woodbridge VS Magnolia Knife

Sun 31 Oct 2021, 7.00pm | The Outpost, QLD

more »

Get Tickets

Ha Ha Ha's | Comedy Show w/ Peter Berner // Marty Bright // Room For Improvement

Sun 31 Oct 2021, 7.30pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bingo Loco w/ Alex Dyson

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 6.30pm | University of Wollongong Great Hall, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Bang Bang Bandit Variety Show

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 7.00pm | Knox Street Bar, NSW

Burlesque, Drag, Variety more »

Get Tickets

Better Off Said: Eulogies for Living and the Dead - NEW DATE

Sun 7 Nov 2021, 5.00pm | BRUNSWICK BALLROOM, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS 5PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 5.15PM more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 11 Nov 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SUNSHINE COAST COMEDY FESTIVAL OPENING NIGHT | COMEDY GALA

Thu 11 Nov 2021, 6.00pm | NightQuarter - Sunshine Coast, QLD

NightQuarter LIVE Doors Open 6:00pm more »

Get Tickets

Tripod

Sat 13 Nov 2021, 7.30pm | The Shed at Banana Bender Pub, QLD

It's a complete rush seeing this combo of gorgeous harmonies, musical vision and complete spannerhead-ism. more »

Get Tickets

Perth Comedy Festival Showcase

Thu 18 Nov 2021, 7.30pm | Freo.Social, WA

more »

Get Tickets

King Meers: The Musical

Fri 19 Nov 2021, 7.30pm | Pioneer Room, Castle Grand, CASTLE HILL, NSW

The Academy of Gods is Now Enrolling! more »

Get Tickets

WANTED AND WILD: GLAM ROCK

Sat 27 Nov 2021, 7.00pm | Mary's Underground, Circular Quay, Sydney, NSW

Doors 7pm // Unreserved Seating more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 2 Dec 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Better Off Said: Eulogies for Living and the Dead

Sun 5 Dec 2021, 5.30pm | BRUNSWICK BALLROOM, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS 5PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 5.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Ooh La La Burlesque Show

Sun 5 Dec 2021, 6.00pm | La La La's, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 9 Dec 2021, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ELEGANTE

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 6.30pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

Brisbane’s Sell out Dinner and Show more »

Get Tickets

Reuben Kaye

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 6.30pm | BRUNSWICK BALLROOM, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS 6PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

ELEGANTE

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 6.30pm | Woolly Mammoth, QLD

Brisbane’s Sell out Dinner and Show more »

Get Tickets

Reuben Kaye

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 6.30pm | BRUNSWICK BALLROOM, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS 6PM // DINNER & SHOW FROM 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets
< 1 2 3 >