Your search returned 56 results. Showing page 3 of 3
Refine Results
What?
Where?
When?
Category?

Cabaret Abnormal

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 7.00pm | 24 Moons, VIC

Featuring Miss Burlesque Australia 2019, Miss Bettie Bombshell more »

Get Tickets

Neel Kolhatkar - Wollongong

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 8.00pm | University of Wollongong UniBar, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

War on 2019 - Adelaide

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 7.30pm | Arts Theatre, SA

The Chaser Quarterly & The Shovel combine forces to dissect all of the Australian Federal Police-approved highlights of the year. more »

Get Tickets

Grapes of Mirth - Comedy and Wine returns to Canberra

Sun 1 Dec 2019, 12.00pm | Pialligo Estate, ACT

more »

Get Tickets

Tripod - Sunday 1st December

Sun 1 Dec 2019, 2.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 2PM // STARTS 2.30PM more »

Get Tickets

The War on 2019 - Hobart

Wed 4 Dec 2019, 7.30pm | Theatre Royal, VIC

The Chaser Quarterly & The Shovel combine forces to dissect all of the Australian Federal Police-approved highlights of the year. more »

Get Tickets

The War on 2019 - Sydney Enmore

Thu 5 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | The Enmore Theatre, NSW

The Chaser Quarterly & The Shovel combine forces to dissect all of the Australian Federal Police-approved highlights of the year. more »

Get Tickets

The War on 2019 - Melbourne Athenaeum Theatre

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 6.30pm | Athenaeum Theatre Melbourne, VIC

The Chaser Quarterly & The Shovel combine forces to dissect all of the Australian Federal Police-approved highlights of the year. more »

Get Tickets

Battle of the Comic Sexes M vs F "Oh yes, It's on!"

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 8.00pm | Star Bar Comedy Theatre, NSW

+15 with paying legal adult. Note Coarse Language may be used more »

Get Tickets

Grapes of Mirth - Comedy and Wine returns to the King Valley

Sun 8 Dec 2019, 12.00pm | Nashdale Lane Wines, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Mr Falcons Burlesque - December

Sun 8 Dec 2019, 7.00pm | Staves Brewery, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 6.00pm | The Vanguard, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tripod - Sunday 19th January

Sun 19 Jan 2020, 2.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 2PM // STARTS 2.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Tripod - Sunday 2nd February

Sun 2 Feb 2020, 2.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 2PM // STARTS 2.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Sydney Hotshots

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 6.00pm | Bowral Bowling Club, NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tripod - Sunday 15th March (rescheduled)

Sun 1 Mar 2020, 2.00pm | Spotted Mallard, MELBOURNE, VIC

DOORS OPEN 2PM // MUSIC STARTS 2.30PM more »

Get Tickets
< 1 2 3

Get our weekly gig-guide!

  • Please enter a valid email address
Sell tickets with moshtix!
Resell your ticket!